Contacts

Moscow

Tel.: +7 (495) 799-9026*
Fax: +7 (495) 799-9026, ext. 284
e-mail: profile@profile-euro.ru
Promyshlennaya st., 1/4
Chashnikovo village, Solnechnogorsky dist., Moscow region, Russia, 141580
The territory of office and warehouse complex "Terminal "Europe", building 4, 2nd floor.
Transportation scheme

  • Concluding contracts and project services
    Vladimir Basov
    tel./fax: +7 (495) 799-9026
    e-mail: v.basov@profile-euro.ru
  • Сustoms clearance center
    Dmitry Sigachev
    tel.: +7 (495) 799-9026
    e-mail: d.sigachev@profile-euro.ru
  • Registration of equipment and project cargoes Department
    Andrey Sokolov
    tel.: +7 (495) 799-9026
    e-mail: a.sokolov@profile-euro.ru
  • Air Freights Clearance Department
    Valery Finagin
    tel.: +7 (495) 799-9026
    e-mail: v.finagin@profile-euro.ru
  • Transport Logistics Department
    Natalia Sakova
    tel.: +7 (495) 799-9026
    e-mail: n.sakova@profile-euro.ru

Saint-Petersburg

Igor Zolotarev
tel./fax: +7 (812) 677-1250
e-mail: i.zolotarev@profile-euro.ru
Ruff Road to the Turuhtanny Islands, 14/4, Saint Petersburg, 198096.
Business center, office 302.
Transportation scheme

Kaluga

Aleksandr Anischenko
tel./fax: +7 (4842) 59-7059
e-mail: a.anischenko@profile-euro.ru
Suvorova st., 121, Kaluga, Kaluga region, 248001
The territory of the "Moskovsky" Business center, office 730
Transportation scheme

Smolensk

Nikolay Kofnov
tel./fax: +7 (930) 304-6012
e-mail: n.kofnov@profile-euro.ru
Zaozernaya st., 35, office 1, Stabna vill., Smolensk Region, Smolensk region, 214550
The territory of the Temporary Storage Warehouse of Stabna "Alfa-Transk"
Transportation scheme

Vladivostok

Gennady Morozevich
e-mail: 
Komsomolskaya st., 1, office 710, Vladivostok, Primorsky Region, 690002

* - а set of extended numbers in Central office carried out in the tone mode.

Изготовление витражей
Складской комплекс Терминал Европа